Recent Searches
Clear

From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

|
Cancún, Mexico
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for party animals, this 7-hour cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun includes an open bar and live entertainment guaranteed to get you in the party mood. Sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, stop to snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life, and enjoy free time to shop and swim on the beautiful Isla Mujeres. Your party cruise includes unlimited drinks and a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, pasta, and salad.
  • 7-hour party cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun
  • Enjoy unlimited drinks and live entertainment during a cruise on the Caribbean Sea
  • Snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life
  • Spend free time exploring the beaches and bars of Isla Mujeres
  • Feast on a buffet lunch including chicken, fish, pasta, and salads
Saved to wishlist!
Open Domestic Bar on board and at the private beach club
Guided Snorkeling Tour / Snorkel Equipment (Brand new tube)
Lunch Buffet at our private beach club with restrooms & showers
Visit downtown Isla Mujeres
Spinnaker Flight ( under good weather conditions)
Hotel pickup and drop-off
$15usd per/ per, sea life preservation and dock fees must be paid in cash at check in time
Marina Sail Away does not have a parking area, nor does it have Valet parking.
Sail Away company is not responsable from any negotiation customers do with external parking service
Sail Away Cancun , Blvd. Kukulkan k.m. 3.5, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Second Marina from the Hotel Temptation called SAIL AWAY Directions:Boulevard Kukulkan Km 3.5, in the hotel zone area of Cancun. On the bicycle path area you will see a convenience store called Mini Market rigth outside there is a sign that says SAIL AWAY,check in time at 8:30am.

10:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
Make your own way to Cancun Marina for 9:30am and check in with your host outside of the Temptations Hotel. Then, at 10am, climb aboard your cruise ship and launch into the party mood with a drink from the bar.

As you set sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, feel the rhythm of live onboard music and chat with your fellow revelers. Your first stop is at one of the region’s best reefs, where you’ll don snorkel gear ad plunge into an underwater wonderland full of tropical fish.

After working up an appetite, return to the boat to dry off and enjoy a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, salads, and rice: wash it down with more alcoholic drinks from the open bar. 

Then, drop anchor at Isla Mujeres and set out to explore the paradise island independently. During 1.5 hours of free time, opt to rent a golf cart, browse for souvenirs, or recline on the white sand beaches. 

Finally, embark the boat and relax during the return journey to Cancun marina, where your tour concludes.  
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Adults only tour ( not children under 18 are allow on this tour )
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Please note that snorkeling may not be allowed by the authorities due to bad weather. This is done for EVERYONE'S SAFETY. Even from our guides.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travellers
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Traveller Tips


  • "Everyone sits on top so sunscreen, swimsuits, and towels are a must." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
138 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

Showing 1-10 of 138 reviews
star-5
Extraordinary
Marina_A
, May 2022
Everyone had a blast with one another and all the guides were very involved and helpful. I missed out on the scuba diving but will definitely book again just to do that.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciate very much that you value our work.
star-4
We had a great time. The...
Jennifer_L
, May 2022
We had a great time. The crew were very hospitable. The weather was great and the bar was open. Recommend this trip.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
star-1
boat was way too crowded...
Erin_H
, May 2022
boat was way too crowded did not enjoy, gave me anxiety. drinks were watered down and not appealing.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Miss Erin Morgan You should feel ashamed, you and your friend Mya did all this to ask for a refund and for the tour to be free, and not here in Mexico things are not like that, first of all as a company we cannot take more than the limit of passengers allowed by the authorities, the Catamaran can not be overloaded because we can get a big huge fine.and the tour is SHARE, do you know the word share? it is not private for Miss ERIN MORGAN or MYA PHILLIPS. And I put your name because, this is like your modus operating, and I need the other companies to be aware that you do this type of trickery, we have been working for more than 20 years and believe me that you will not be the first nor the last that we identify as persons that want everything for FREE, you better stay at home because here in Cancun, you come to have fun and not want everything for FREE like you two. How strange that just you two had an anxiety on a Catamaran over 40 feet long and completely wide open and did not have that anxiety on the flight that arrived in Cancun that are full of passengers together seating pretty close with each other and completely closed the aircraft , and not counting that you have too buy the drinks because are not free Weird, right?
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Recommend!
Gordon_M
, Apr 2022
So much fun!Drinks we’re flowing all day with a smile.Rhw music kept the energy up as we snorkeled safely with the group.The travel to the Isle was absolutely beautiful, followed by souvenir shopping , lunch and than a golf cart tour of the Isle.The only drawback would be there was no time for beach relaxation and swimming.But over all we were so pleased with the professional and fun crew and would highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
star-2
Not worth it
Braulio_M
, Apr 2022
The crew was amazing to big with. We were told to be there prior to 9:30 and we would head out at 10am and we didn't board until 10:30am. The boat was nice, the drinks flowed, and like I said before the crew was amazing. The part of isla that we landed was nice. The food was horrible, the unlimited drinks service on the island was slow to order & took even longer to receive. The part of the island that was for our party was reserved and we would be sent to a part that had a restaurant. In the restaurant we were sent back to the area that was not for us. The island was legit just for a golf cart tour that was sprung to us as an addition expense once on the boat. You leave that part to another location which was nice to purchase souvenirs. But all and all it wasn't worth the time & money. Better off taking a ferry for less money and the money saved used for drinks when you arrive to the island.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
How can things be misunderstood! The adult tour only has a special area.precisely so that families and with childrens are not running around at lunchtime and you can enjoy your time at the beach club. If you didn't like the food (and that's a buffet), then I can't help you because we all have different tastes. For the rest that you wrote,does not belong to the tour. What is true Mr. Braulio is that now that you have been on a tour, for the next one I do recommend that you do it on your own, so if you have a bad time, at least you will blame yourself and not us.
star-5
Great Support Staff and Customer Service
Connor_S
, Mar 2022
The customer service and support staff running this cruise is unparalleled. Monica, the main point of contact for the tour, immediately texted me offering to set up travel to and from the hotel. When we had trouble locating the van, she responded immediately to tell the driver where to go. She was an incredible point of contact and always so kind and helpful. The boat staff were extremely friendly and helpful as well. A+++ customer service!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you Mr Connor I appreciate your comment about my work, few people take the time to do it but I really appreciate it because that way our tripadvisor readers can see that even if they make their reservation online through the web. There are people of flesh and blood on this side of the screen that we are willing to help them in whatever they need.Thanks for everything. Stay safe and God bless you :)
star-3
Not fun but good value as a transportation to isla mujeres private beach. Crew was very nice though.
Nedith_C
, Mar 2022
We were the last vessel to live port, then they told us that they need to take us to the island before snorkeling, so we spend too long on the island and to little snorkeling( no good bc no marine life, to much current) and the little town. As an overall the crew and the food were good but most definitely not a party boat. Music was not good only one genra, you can not dance bc the boat is moving and not big enough for movement.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Hi, Thank you for your kind comment, Sometimes when they change the snorkel part at the end,It was because the authorities surely canceled the snorkeling activity due to the marine currents, now if you had the opportunity to snorkel and you yourself verified that the marine currents were strong there if we did not have control of the marine life.
star-1
Bad experience
charvette_Y
, Mar 2022
Nothing was memorable at all wish I never got on the boat. Had to pay a dock fee $15 usd not sure why everyone needs to pay that. The other boats was way better more music the man talked most of the ride and even told someone to shut up. Expected tips after being rude and only catering to certain people.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
You wrote 2 times!!!! Miss Charvette Robinson this Title Bad experience and also Worst boat ever !!!! We know that you and your friend the ONLY 2 of you are agreed to discredit us as a company, and write this on Tripadvisor for everyone to read. especially YOU that did it 2 times different title It's a shame because your friend Kiyana Smaill didn't come to have fun, I think she was a reporter since she was the one who wrote the most. And you know what? it is not worth writing to each of you.I recommend that for the next time you do a private group tour that will be the best option, (obviously in a private tour you will have to pay a minimum of $2,500 dollars for the service that is only 4 hours without food and without drinks since you have to bring what you you / you like, and the best of all you can play and bring your own music, and that is to avoid this type of comments that you make). God bless all of you
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-1
Worst boat ever !!!!
charvette_Y
, Mar 2022
Horrible service. Was not a party boat at all only played about 6 songs and they all was Spanish. This is more so a tour boat. Only got one drink and it supposed to be open bar . They only allow you to snorkel for 30 minutes the rest of the time they kick u off the boat where you have to stay 3 hours on one island if you don’t want to pay extra for a golf kart to explore the island n 45 mins on the other island to do nothing. We left our rental car and came back to most of our gas gone and the car cool there must have been driving it around and we paid for parking DO NOT BOOK waste of money.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Miss Charvette Robinson this is your second review! This Title Bad experience and also Worst boat ever !!!! I REALLY HOPE TRIPADVISOR CAN SEE THIS THAT THE SAME PERSON WRITES TWO TIMES We know that you and your friend Kiyana SmallYou are in complicity in this writing on Tripadvisor, only you and friend Kiyana Small only the two of you from a group of 40 passengers is complaining. it's a shame and both of you should feel ashamed, of what you are doing. God Bless you.
star-1
Horrible
Kiyana_S
, Mar 2022
Let me start off by saying if i could give them a negative 5 stars i would. First and for most this was NOT a party boat as advertised. The music that was played did not cater to everyone. They only played Spanish music. Secondly there was no open bar. They came around and handed cups to everyone and poured ONE drink. When they came back around for more drinks, you had to be “turning up” to even get them to look your way for another drink. I asked for water and it took them over 15 minute to bring me water. We were dropped off at a “private island” to do absolutely nothing. We were told we could purchase a gold cart for an additional charge in order to explore the island. The free lunch that they offered us, didn’t have much of a variety. As we sat down to eat, a waiter asked us what we wanted to drink. I ordered an ice water. I was giving the water and drink it. When i went to go get a refill of water I noticed a chewed piece Of gum in the bottom of my cup. I showed the waiter and was looked at like i was crazy. No remorse or care was given. The waiters asked For tips before we could even finish our food. When we didn’t give a tip we were given attitude. After about 2 hours on the island in the hot Sun. We re boarded the boat and once again they played nothing but Spanish music. We were again dropped off at another part of the island once again to do nothing. And we’re giving no instructions as of what to do. After 45 minutes of being on that part of the Island, we re boarded the boat again. This time to go snorkeling. We were told that if we couldn’t swim. We could not snorkel. I do not know how to swim so i did not snorkel. My friend however did want to snorkel. Once again the workers on the board were rude In rushing her to put on her life vest and get in the water. When she asked for help to tighten the goggles, the man sucked Nia teeth and did not want to help her. On the way back to Cancun, they came around the boat asking for tips. When we did not tip, we were given nasty looks and talked about in Spanish. I would NEVER recommend this excursion to anyone. They are too greedy for tips. It was NOT a party boat as advertised. The staff was rude. They catered to the Spanish people. It was overall a horrible experience. DO NOT book this!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
It's a shame because your Miss Kiyana didn't come to have fun, I think you were a reporter. and in complicity with Your friend Charvette Robinson, they are doing this. May God bless you and remember that what you do comes back to you.
1 traveller found this review helpful

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

star-4138

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$79.99

star-47

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$63.99

star-4.51531

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$129.00

star-3.575

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$65.00

star-3.56

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$149.00

star-56

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$69.00 US$62.10

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$59.00

star-52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$55.00

Explore Similar Things to Do