Recent Searches
Clear

Parasailing

|
Pompano Beach, United States
Parasailing

From US$125.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Fort Lauderdale is a beautiful place to see, but it's usually packed with tourists. This Pompano Beach and Fort Lauderdale Parasailing Experience lets you see the city from high in the sky, far away from the crowds on land. Plus, an easy-to-find meeting spot in Pompano Beach makes for a stress-free experience.
  • See Fort Lauderdale from a bird's eye view in the sky
  • All parasailing equipment and safety gear provided for you
  • Cruise through Millionaire's Row on your boat ride after your flight
  • Choose from a morning, afternoon, or evening experience time slot
Saved to wishlist!
Used of necessary equipment
Soda/Pop
1406 N Ocean Blvd , 1406 N Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062, USA

We have zero tolerance for tardiness, please arrive 30 minutes before departure to fill out waivers. . 1406 N Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062 We are behind the lighthouse cove resort on the beach.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Ft. Lauderdale Parasail & Jet Ski Rentals
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Parasailing ?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Parasailing ?
A:The policy on sanitisation is:

  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Parasailing ?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Parasailing .

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
180 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 180 reviews
star-1
Trip was canceled due to...
David_M
, Jun 2022
Trip was canceled due to the rain and have not been able to reach anyone nor has anyone called me back to reschedule or refund very bad experience for the first time
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hi David Sorry about your experience and that nobody answered the phone our manager is out with covid and we had extreme weather this pasted weekend . Please give me a call. David 954-647-3503
star-3
Cancelled due to no wind
Lauren_G
, May 2022
Our parasailing got cancelled on the day of the excursion as well as the make up day, such a disappointment, Truly. They did call us both days but the second day, we didn’t hear the call nor did they leave a message so we showed up and had to find out at the scheduled event, that was another disappointment. Wish they could had some sure way to contact us before we traveled to the site.
star-1
Parasailing Canceled Haven’t Received my refund
Genese_C
, Mar 2022
This is the main reason why people don’t like to pay for events and certain things in advance it was canceled the morning of and I still haven’t received my refund Not much help from the parasailing company as well Also felt that Customer Service could’ve been a little bit better I was told that I had to contact TripAdvisor to get my refund but I Didn’t have to contact TripAdvisor When it was time to purchase and when they money off my card
star-3
The place wasn't doing...
Debra_B
, Feb 2022
The place wasn't doing parasailing because of the strong winds. My reservation never showed up in their system. They had never heard of Viator so they didn't contact them about the cancellation of all water sports that day. The only connection was a phone number because the company name didn't show up in the reservation. Thankfully, I got a refund from Viator because I was never contacted about the cancellation of service.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Hi Debra Im very sorry for the inconvenience for some reason that'd day the software we use the booking didn't show up and we did get it fixed if you ever want to go again give me a call and we will give you a discounted rate . 954-462-7266
star-5
Five stars…really six stars!
Bryan_B
, Jul 2021
Great experience! The crew was top notch and VERY experienced! I would go with these guys EVERY TIME! Had a great boat ride and learned a lot about the boats and houses along the way as well.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
R&B Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company and our crew it means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. David 954-462-7267
star-5
Beautiful Sight
CIARA_M
, Jul 2021
Being up so high and seeing the beautiful blue and green colors of the water. It's definitely an experience you need to have. Feeling the breeze and admiring nature. It was amazing
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
R&B Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company and our crew it means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. David 954-462-7267
star-5
Exciting and comical ride
Mack_R
, Jul 2021
The crew and the experience was awesome. They work really hard to make sure you have a great time. It’s a little hard finding the stand at the dock if you aren’t familiar with the area but most people around will help point you in the right direction
star-5
Parasailing in Fort Lauderdale
dana_A
, Jun 2021
Amazing experience parasailing ! The two men I believe their names were mike and trey were a pleasure to deal with they made the experience worth while ! If I could Give it a higher rating I would !!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
R&B Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company and our crew it means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. David 954-462-7267
star-5
Great time
William_G
, May 2021
Absolutely amazing. Crew was knowledgeable and very helpful. Many laughs. Will definitely recommend.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
R&B Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company and our crew it means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. David 954-462-7267
star-4
Figured it would be a one and done from the bucket list but definitely would go again
Rambling-man-13045
, May 2021
The smoothness and the crew was very nice and informative ...... The advertising online made it sound like you parasailed for 2 hours. Was actually less than 10 minutes but it was still a thrill and left a smile on your face.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
R&B Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company and our crew it means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. David 954-462-7267
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Gorgeous...Pittsburgh meet Fort Lauderdale
Dennis_H
, May 2021
My wife Chelsi and I first time experience and WE LOVED IT!! Staff was so educated about Florida surrounding homes of the rich and famous...very comforting, felt safe during entire takeoff and landing, overall AWESOME freaking experience . People we've never met were all getting along great together..everyone excited for everyone!! !! Can't wait to see them again for our next getaway!!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
R&B Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our company and our crew it means a lot to us and we really appreciate it. Hope to see you soon. David 954-462-7267
star-2
Okay but disappointed
Vacationer323
, Aug 2020
The sales rep stated you're in the air 15 min which is 3x longer than other places but each group only got 5 min of fly time. They let the rope out until it gets to the limit then they start reeling it back in which takes about 5 min in total. The entire trip was 1.5 hours and they did not explain or tour much of the mansions in the intercoastal. They rushed us to the ocean and back to dock. Not close to what they sell you online in their descriptions
2 travellers found this review helpful
star-5
Absolutely fantastic!
Matthew_M
, Aug 2020
Absolutely fantastic! Crew was amazing and very informative! These guys allow you to have a blast! Would recommend them to anyone!! We will be back!
1 traveller found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome experience
Matthew_M
, Aug 2020
Crew was awesome! Very helpful and they really know their stuff! Would recommend to anyone! We will be back!
star-1
Not happy
Matthew_W
, Jul 2020
Trip got booked over cause they weren’t notified and never could reschedule it, they were to booked to get me back in
1 traveller found this review helpful

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Parasailing
Parasailing

star-5180

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
US$125.00

star-575

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
US$125.00

star-4.5193

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$99.99

star-5361

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$149.80

star-4.5208

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
US$149.00

star-4.5257

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$65.00

star-536

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$125.05

star-551

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$50.00

star-45

16 hours

Free Cancellation

From
US$349.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations