Recent Searches
Clear

Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan

|
Queens County, United States
Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan

From US$34.26

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon30 minutes to 1 hour 30 minutes  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Arrive in New York City the easy and stylish way with a pre-booked private transfer service. A professional driver picks you up at JFK International Airport, Newark International Airport, or La Guardia Airport and takes you directly to your Manhattan hotel or private residence. Relax and enjoy the ride as you make your way into the city in a comfortable sedan or minivan.
  • Book a private transfer from JFK, Newark, or La Guardia airports to Manhattan
  • Enjoy private yet affordable transportation and skip the stress of taxis or shuttles
  • Simply call the operator upon arrival for immediate pickup
  • Choose a comfortable and spacious sedan, minivan, or SUV
Saved to wishlist!
Meet and assist by professional chauffeur
All taxes
Fuel surcharges
Non-airport fees
Show My Car feature to easily contact driver upon arrival and track your trip
Tolls if taken ($10.17 from JFK and LGA or $19.60 from EWR)
Parking or airport fees (if applicable)
Gratuities (up to the customer's discretion)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
JFK to Manhattan by SUV
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
EWR to Manhattan by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
EWR to Manhattan by Minivan
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
EWR to Manhattan by SUV
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JFK to Manhattan by Minivan
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan by Minivan
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
LGA to Manhattan by SUV
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
JFK to Manhattan by Sedan
5/1/2020 - 9/2/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
New York , New York, NY, USA

A professional driver will pick you up at JFK International Airport, Newark International Airport, or La Guardia Airport and take you directly to your Manhattan hotel or private residence.

A driver will pick you up at your selected airport.
Skip the stress of finding a taxi or sharing a shuttle when you arrive at one of New York City’s busy airports, and enjoy the convenience of a private transfer. When you arrive, call the number on your voucher and a professional driver picks you up at the airport of your choice—JFK International Airport (JFK), Newark International Airport (EWR), or La Guardia Airport (LGA). You are then delivered directly to the door of your Manhattan hotel or private residence.

Travel in a comfortable sedan for up to three passengers, or a minivan or SUV for up to five passengers, then relax and enjoy the sights as your driver handles the traffic. Transfer service is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Please provide accommodation and flight details when making your booking. Receive confirmation within 24 hours and a voucher to show the driver. It’s that simple!

Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan or five per minivan or SUV.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The duration of transfers is approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs, or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Child seats are required for children 8 and under by law and are not provided by the local supplier
  • Price is per person, based on three passengers per sedan or five per minivan or SUV
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Tolls from JFK and LGA are $10.17
  • Tolls from EWR are $21.98
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travellers
  • OPERATED BY Carmel Car & Limousine Service
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitisation during Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan?
A:The policy on sanitisation is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan.

Traveller Photos

See More
See More

Traveller Tips


  • "Be aware if you're going into NYC that there will be additional fees for tolls (and tip)." See review
  • "Never had to pay extra before and with no notice or warning." See review

Reviews by Viator travellers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

3.0
star-3
1,699 reviews

Reviews by Viator travellers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 1,699 reviews
star-1
Poor Customer Service
RB_B
, Aug 2022
First my reservation was cancelled. The what's app chat kept going around in circles. Kept waiting at the airport. Called and had to give the same set of information TWICE before they could find my reservation and , well, I'll leave it there.
star-1
Absolutely Terrible
Charlotte_S
, Aug 2022
Don’t bother with this service, absolutely shocking. Didn’t even get picked up at the airport after several hours waiting, with kids too! Couldn't get in contact with the company, no response to messages, one number provided didn’t work and the other put me in a queue for 45 mins each time before cutting me off. Spent a fortune on my mobile bill and didn’t even get picked up. Won’t give me a refund and we are extremely out of pocket. Avoid at all costs and get a yellow cab, much better service!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Good service
Fernando_R
, Aug 2022
very professional. Nice service All perfect!. I call and the answer was very quickly. The transfer was 45 min and all Ok
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-4
Ride from Newark to nyc
Steve_S
, Aug 2022
Transfer worked as instructions said they would. Called number then driver called me when he was near.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-1
Not a good experience
Stefano_C
, Aug 2022
A driver not honest ; I payed for a full cost services; first of all the driver was in a big late. He, before dropping off our luggages, wanted an extra payment for additional taxes (included in my voucher) and his tip. Not a good ecpery
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
The driver was very...
Patrick_B
, Aug 2022
The driver was very friendly and very knowledgeable of the city. He did a great job. He got us to the quickly.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-1
This car service was...
Michelle_S
, Aug 2022
This car service was marketed as a Premium SUV for my family. Instead a dirty old Toyota Siena picked us up at Newark. A taxi would have been better and far less expensive. I will never use this service again.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-1
Absolute rip off of a company take your money but don’t pick you up
William_B
, Aug 2022
Was called by the operator when I landed told them I would be an hour due to customs being really busy. They told me to call them back on the number he called on. Tried that no answer. Tried the numbers on the website didn’t work. Stood for 2 hrs never showed up. Had to pay for a cab. I want a refund but can’t them to answer me back. Shambles
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-3
Transfers between EWR and Midtown Manhattan Not the Best Experience
Louise_C
, Aug 2022
I would not recommend the vendor that provided service. We arranged for pickup at the airport (EWR) to our Manhattan hotel, and for transport back to EWR. Both drivers were surly. On the airport pickup, I called the phone number provided, was told where to wait, and that pickup should be in about 7 minutes. After 20 minutes of waiting, I called again and was told that we had been picked up. Uh . . . I don't think so, as we are still standing here. It took two more calls and then we were informed that the driver had been forced to circle around as the police were in the area. Again, no. If the driver had passed us, WE WOULD HAVE SEEN HIM. On the return trip, the driver was parked across the street and apparently oblivious until the doorman approached the car and directed him to pull over. There was no confirmation from the driver as to if we were the correct passengers. He did not get out, did not help with luggage. The best that I can say, in both instances, is that we finally got where we needed to go. We won't be using this service again.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Eugene was the best!
Keith_J
, Aug 2022
I was very concerned with nobody showing up or waiting a long time for our car service. That was not the case. Eugene was on time and he help make my experience better since I had an rude service experience at the airport.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-1
Left me stranded
Jackie_L
, Aug 2022
My trip was cancelled for unknown reasons. I was sent an email while I was flying, so I didn't even know until I landed. You can only call.a recorded line. Now I have to figure out how to get my $ back
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Fast, efficient and hassle free
Sarah_L
, Jul 2022
Great experience, would recommend to anyone. Driver was professional, the girl on the phone was friendly and gave clear directions. It was really hassle free. We enjoyed the ride to our hotel.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-1
Bad service and rude people
Brenda_L
, Jul 2022
The car that we got was old, late and not what I payed for. The knew about my arrival time. The driver was rude. Yelling saying I need to pay the toll like I was t gonna pay. He got someone else on the phone cause his English was bad and start yelling about the toll. I was explaining I didn’t took any cash out but the should have told me. Never again! Please choose another company people. Watch out for these people
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-1
RIP OFF
AnneMarie_D
, Jul 2022
Rip off - I paid for the car to pick my husband and I up at LaGuardia airport. The driver was over an hour late and when I called, they played stupid saying there was no reservation. The driver finally arrived took us to the hotel and then would not give us our luggage until we paid him more money and claimed not to speak English !!! Horrible experience- DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY IN NYC
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Easy process
Kimberly_M
, Jul 2022
It was an easy process. My only complaint is they were not readily available even after providing my arrival information and I had to call.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-3
The driver asked how I...
Troy_H
, Jul 2022
The driver asked how I intended to pay for the toll as well as the tip. I had no idea I was supposed to pay for the toll. Viator failed to include this charge in their fee, and or failed to let me know I’d be responsible for that cost also
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-1
Awful
Richard_G
, Jul 2022
Taxi didn’t turn up, so I had to get a yellow taxi from the airport. Therefore lost over £100. Please issue me with a refund… awful start to our holiday.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-5
Welcome to NYC!!
Karen_O
, Jul 2022
Great experience!! Hadbtonchange airport pickup location and theybwere very accommodating. Punctual, nice and professional!! Would highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Customer, We appreciate your review, as well as the fact that you took your time to write these comments. We hope that you will continue to use our services in the future. Sincerely, Carmel Team
star-3
Not a great ride.
Michael_Y
, Jul 2022
Ride was on time, car was old all windows were open we assume no air it was hot. Car had terrible shocks and we could feel ever bump will not use again.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.
star-1
Worst Service Ever
Henry_E
, Jul 2022
We have been to Europe for a week and have not experienced anything like this in here the United States. First, the company that Viator contracted with Carmel Limo was horrible. They never contacted me, and didn’t have our information for our hotel and was an hour late to pickup us at the airport. They expressed they were 5 minutes away and then changed to 9 minutes away. The man was rude and threw my money back to me, asked for toll money and tip when he didn’t help with luggage in or out of car and I couldn’t understand him. He didn’t speak enough English. He tried to make us get out of the car at another address instead of the hotel. This was horrible and would like a refund for the money we spent. I need someone from Viator to contact me now. Booking number 908115102.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
Dear Customer, We are sorry and we apologize for any inconvenience. Please provide us your trip details , via our website and choose the Customer Care tab. We will look into your claim, and we'll reply and take action, as required. Sincerely, Carmel team.

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan
Private Arrival Transfer NYC Airports JFK LGA EWR to Manhattan

star-31698

30 to 90 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
US$34.26
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations