Recent Searches

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Full Day Small Group Tour at Golden Bridge & Ba Na Hills from Danang City

Da Nang, Vietnam

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes
Bottled water
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Hotel in Danang City

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Myanmar Private Day Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


49 Reviews
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
Golden Hand Bridge and amazing scenery
, Mar 2020
The guide Ling was excellent, English good. The Gold Hand Bridge was amazing along with the flower festival.
Strange place with not much to do.
, Dec 2019
Your company was very bad a communication waited 1 hour from designated time before being picked up. Once at Ba Na hills there is not much to do. Overpriced
Very nice place but too crowded at time of visit
, Dec 2019
A few more hours at the top of the hill will be good! Unfortuantely it was raining the whole day at Ba Na Hill, could not do much outdoor activities. Overall it is a nice place and will visit here again if there is a chance to come back in Da Nang, perhaps different period of the year.
Nice Views
, Nov 2019
Amazing views from the cable car and the golden bridge. Was very crowded at the bridge though. Lunch was good but wish there were more vegetarian options.
Rainy day...
, Oct 2019
The tour was really nice although it was a very rainy day. The tour guide did a great job of keeping the group together and communicating in different languages as needed. He also did well at accommodating the different needs of the group, i.e. children, older adults, etc. The lunch was plentiful with many options for everyone to choose from.
, Oct 2019
Well organised tour. Helpful guide, good time management. Great lunch was included. Place itself is awesome. Thank you.
Not Recommended - Not a Small Group & Very Disappointing
, Oct 2019
Went on this day trip on 27th Jul 2019. The experience from hotel pick up to end of trip was poor and very disappointing. The bus driver picked us up an hour late! I tried many times to call the contact person but there was no answer. Tour company made no attempt to contact me. Once we got onto the bus, the tour guide spoke in Vietnamese 95% of the time even though we had paid a premium for a tour in English. Horrific!!!! The reason given was that as majority of people were local that the tour would be in Vietnamese. Outrageous! I have never had such a poor experience with Viator before...and at this price point. All my previous Viator tours in Thailand were superb. The tour guide definitely lacked communications skills in English, rounding up the group. The food at the buffet spot was good though. TIP - don't take this tour on weekends - the crowd is terrible, especially mainland China tourists who are rude and very unpleasant. So my question is....isn't Viator supposed to maintain the same standard across countries? Please check on your local tour operators!
Great Trip
, Aug 2019
Our travel guide look after everyone nicely. The trip was great so as the service. Recommend to everyone
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear our Valued Guest- Linacouch Thank you for taking the time to write us a very lovely review about your trip with us. It is my pleasure to know that you had a wonderful tour and so much impressed with our service.We appreciate your feedback and hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back soon. Bana Hill private tour team
Ba Na Hill
, Aug 2019
A great place ... the cable car rides is awesome !! The guide was knowledgeable and provide great service
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear our Valued guest-HY84-85, I am pleased to know that you have had a good trip with us. Thank you for your kind remarks of us on here. I also happy our itinerery, esp the tour guide...met your expectation. Thank you for your appraisal. We wish to continue receiving your support and preference. Best regards, Bana Hills tour team
Brilliant day despite the queues!
, Jul 2019
Ba Na Hills is amazing we were surprised at how much there was to see in addition to the Golden Bridge! The only bad thing was the crowds we went on a Monday can only imagine what it is like on a weekend, despite this we had a great day. As for this tour in particular, our tour guide Happy was lovely but it is misleading to say this is a small group tour as there were over 40 people. It was really time consuming to try to regroup with everyone throughout the day and for the final cable car, it would be better to just meet back at the entrance/bus at an agreed evening time.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear our Valued Guest-Kazza1, Thank you for taking the time to write us a very lovely review about your trip with us. It is my pleasure to know that you had a wonderful tour and so much impressed with our service.We appreciate your feedback and hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Bana Hills tour team

Product code: 103281P77

Explore Similar Things to Do