Recent Searches
Clear

Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.

|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 to 7 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Pick & Drop from various points in Dubai & Sharjah
Dune Bashing on 4x4 Land Cruisers
Camel Ride, Sand Boarding, Photography Points
4 Live Entertainment, (2 Belly Dance, Fire & Tanoura Show)
Pictures with Arabian Falcon & traditional Arabic Costumes
Henna Painting (For ladies)
Tea, Coffee, Bottled Water, Cold Drinks
Starter Food & Appetizers
BBQ Buffet Dinner with Vegetarian & Non-Vegetarian Dishes
Flavored Shisha Smoking (For Adults only)
Separate Toilet facilities for Men & Women
Quad Bike Ride (Available at extra cost in camp)
VIP Waiter Service (Available at extra cost in camp)

Departure Point

Dubai - Port Saeed - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Just close to Deira City Centre Metro Station, you can find our busses parked in front of "DAY TO DAY" shop.

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Khalid Bin Al Waleed Rd - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Near to Burjuman Metro station & Burjuman Centre, you can find our busses parked just in front of Spinneys supermarket.

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

1 Umm Suqeim St - Al Barsha - Al Barsha 1 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Walking distance from "Mall of The Emirates" Metro Station, you can find our busses parked in front of LuLu Hypermarket Al Barsha.

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

International City Al Awir Road Dragon Mart 1 - Dubai - International City - دبي - United Arab Emirates

Just close to the main entrance of Dragon Mart, you can find our busses parked in the big parking area.

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Industrial Area - Al Nahdha - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Just close to Sharjah City Centre, you can find our busses parked in front of big "Gifts Market" store.

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Al Nahda St - Al Nahda - Al Nahda 1 - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Close the main entrance of Sahara Centre (Sharjah Side) just opposite to Ramada Hotel, You can find our busses in the parking area.

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point

Departure Point

Near Immigration Office - Istiqlal Street - Al Bu Daniq - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Just in front of the main entrance of Mega Mall, You can find our busses parked in the parking area

Departure Time

3:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Arabian Holidays
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included..
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included..
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included..
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included..

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

3.0
star-3
39 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews
star-1
Waste of time and money
Naomi_G
, Sep 2021
These people are sad and dnt care about nun but them making more money off you. 1st off the driver contact me and said meet at 3pm. 3pm came and went and he wouldn't pick up for my anymore. We sat around stuck trying to contact them they did reach out till 5pm. 5pm had another driver come get up to drive a hour plus out we didn't make it out there till night time. Couldn't get no good pictures in the dark. Who rides a camel at night? Then the ride was less then a min in a small circle. The bbq diner never happened they severed their food only and one small piece of chicken smh. Everything they wanted you to spend more money. They make you come at night to ride camel so they can use their cam for good pictures at night to make more money. They say free buffet pf bbq but its not they also want you to pay more money for them to let you eat before other ppl smh the whole thing is a waste of time and your money. The outfit that they say you can use to take a photo thats a lie they gone make yu pay 400 their money for the costume. Then the driver tried to charger us money to drop us off at the hotel lol
star-5
Top
Assabat_S
, Dec 2020
Top du top Prestations de qualité loin des attrape touriste . Juste déçue que l'on ne soit pas venu me chercher à mon hôtel comme indiqué
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
We are glad that you have enjoyed the desert safari Dubai tour. Cheers from Arabian Holidays
star-2
Dubai 2020
Fatima_O
, Mar 2020
Très déçu la Prestation ne comportait pas tout ce qu’il avait d indiqué sur le coupon la balade à chameau a duré 1 minutes c’est vraiment de l abu je suis très déçu 😔
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
We are glad that you have enjoyed the budget friendly desert safari tour. Cheers from Arabian Holidays
star-2
Jenna 2012
Fatima_O
, Mar 2020
Je trouve dommage que lors de l’excursion certaines choses était marqué sur le papier et que on nous a interdit de faire ( photos Avec le faucon, La promenade en chameau était vraiment très très courte limite pitoyable 2 minutes il ne laisse pas les gens prendre des photos tranquillement)
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
We are glad that you have enjoyed the budget friendly desert safari tour. Cheers from Arabian Holidays
star-2
Passable
Mourad_B
, Mar 2020
On nous a demander de payer un supplément pour la photo avec le faucon , alors que c’était compris dans notre prestation. Le repas était médiocre. Le chauffeur du car était vraiment très sympa et bienveillant !!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
We are glad that you have enjoyed the desert safari tour. Cheers from Arabian Holidays
star-2
No era lo que esperaba
ERICK_C
, Feb 2020
El lugar era muy bonito, lo malo fue que no hubo guia quien nos explicara cada paso que debiamos hacer. No lo recomiendo
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Lo sentimos, se encontró con problemas durante esta visita muy económica. nosotros se asegurará de que no vuelva a suceder Thanks for desert safari trips.
star-2
Safari Dubai
Naoual_S
, Feb 2020
Déjà c était pas 6heures vu que le chauffeur n est parti du point de rendez qu à 17h00 au lieu de 15h00 après il nous a déposé à une boutique de souvenir les commerçant commençaient à nous mettre le foulard pour le safari croyant que c était gratuit on a suivi comme des bêtes et après il a attendu 39minutes pour boire son café sinon l ensemble de la prestation reste correcte le tour du chameau était de deux minutes il fallait payer pour avoir plus la nourriture était correcte le spectacle était magnifique et féerique voila
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Nous sommes désolés, vous avez rencontré des problèmes lors de cette visite très économique. nous ferons en sorte que cela ne se reproduise plus
star-3
SAFARI MOYEN
Samia_A
, Jan 2020
Organisation pas au top ! 1/ Point de ramassage (beaucoup de retard du chauffeur et pas d'infos précises...) 2/ Bus de transport laisse à désirer sans confort et trop chargé de participants (date d'une autre génération !) 3/ Diffusion de la radio trop bruyante qui vient se rajouter au bruit du moteur du bus 4/Trop de retard des organisateurs donc ballade en 4x4 dans les dunes réduite ainsi que le tour en chameau 5/Tour en chameau payant mais le petit tour (sur place) gratuite (juste monter sur le chameau pour les photos du professionnel 6/Photos prises par des professionnels sur chameau et autre payant 7/Achat du cheche (foulard pour le safari) payant (arrêt à une boutique souvenir obligé). Dommage, ils auraient pu nous en prêter... 8/Repas (buffet) et boissons à chercher soi-même (en fille indienne comme à la cantine et bousculade..) 9/ Des coussins et tables basses pour accueillir les participants pas forcément agréable et pratique tandis que d'autres avaient des places VIP (bien installés)?... 10/Pour le retour pas d'information précises du guide pour horaire de départ (être aux aguets pour quitter la soirée et rejoindre le car). SAFARI MOYEN trop de participants dans le camps avec d'autres organisateurs donc toutes les activités étaient réduites car trop d'attente. Le positif c'était LES SPECTACLES qui étaient très agréables....
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We are glad you have enjoyed desert safari tour in Dubai
star-1
Da evitare!
Antonio_M
, Jan 2020
Guida italiana (prenotata)inesistente e nessuno sapeva darmi una spiegazione. File lunghissime per ogni attrazione inclusa altrimenti ti offrivano attrazione simile ma a pagamento.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We are sorry you have faced some problems on this extremely budget friendly tour, We will try to improve our services in future, Thanks for booking desert Safari with us.
star-5
Wunderbar
Salah_U
, Jan 2020
Es war fantastisch .Ein sehr netter Busfahrer(Ikram) hat uns sicher in die Wüste gebracht .Von dort aus begann die Safarifahrt .Nichts für schwache Nerven. Am Camp angekommen erwartete uns ein sehr schönes Programm mit leckerem Essen und Trinken .Ein sehr netter und freundlicher Kellner (Aftab ) hat sich sehr gut um uns gekümmert. Es hat sich gelohnt. Danke für den schönen Abend .
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We are glad you have enjoyed desert safari trip.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.
Desert Safari Trip, 6 Hour Fun, Friends & Family, Camel Ride & Dinner Included.

star-339

5 to 7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$27.14

star-4.58

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$39.00

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-5114

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.13

star-536

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-427

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.00

Explore Similar Things to Do