Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike

|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 to 7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Add an exciting ride on a rugged quad bike to the traditional Dubai desert experience. In addition to camel riding, sandboarding, and dune bashing, guests will get the chance to pilot a quad bike through the Lahbab Desert. Once you reach the desert camp, enjoy a barbecue buffet accompanied by live entertainment.
  • Quad bike adventure through the Lahbab Desert
  • Activities include sandboarding, dune bashing, and camel riding
  • Barbecue dinner with nonalcoholic refreshments
  • Entertainment includes henna painting, tanoura dancing, and hookah
Saved to wishlist!
Pick Up From Your Location Anywhere In Dubai By Land Cruisers For The Adventure Safari & Camp
Drive Through Camel Farms. Dunes Bashing and drive to reach the high Dune (Photo stop)
40-Minutes Dune Bashing By Safari License Professional Driver At Lehbab Desert (Known as Red Desert)
25 Minutes Single Quad Bike Per Each Person
At The Camp: Traditional Welcome At Camp With Arabic Tea, Coffee Arabic Sweets & Fresh Fruits
Sheesha Facility (Apple Flavor) Hubbly Bubbly’ Smoking Facility Free Arabic Dress Photography
Free Camel Riding, Free Sand Boarding, Free Henna Painting
Food: Refreshment With Unlimited Water, Tea, Coffee & Soft Drinks
International Buffet Dinner With Barbeque (Vegetarian & Non-Vegetarian Dishes)
Entertainment: Full Light and Sound display on stage and around the Camp, Fire Dance Show.
Captivating Tanura Dance Entertainment Drop Back Your Hotel - Location - Residence In Dubai.
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
WE PICK UP FROM ANYWHERE IN DUBAI AND SHARJAH THERE IS NO SUCH MEETING POINT.

Airports

  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates


Ports

  • Port Rashid Departure/Arrival, Dubai - Al Mina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infant is free but if you want baby seat for infant then it will charge 30 USD extra.
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Dubai Explorers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 999 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Evening Red Desert Safari With Quad Bike.

Traveler Tips


  • "Do NOT go on this if you have trouble with motion sickness (quad bike fine, but dune bashing made me very sick." See review
  • "Ask for him "Shahid Anwar", also a terrific driver through the dunes while sand-bashing with the cruise." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
111 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 111 reviews
star-5
Excellent
Malcolm_G
, Jul 2020
Matti The tour guide was excellent! Great experience. ATV, camel back riding, and sand boarding was really fun
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Dear guest, Greetings ! Thanks for ur appreciation.our main and prime motive is to make our guests happy and satisfied with our services. Thanks a lot once again Team Dubai Explorers
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
5 star experience ⭐️
StaveyJ
, Mar 2020
The entire experience was incredible from start to finish!! Our tour guide was fantastic and so skilled. Thevatv experiences, dunes ride in the land cruisers, sand boarding, camel ride, as well as the foot and entertainment was phenomenal. We would definitely do this again!!👏🏽👏🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, Greetings ! Thanks for ur appreciation.our main and prime motive is to make our guests happy and satisfied with our services. Thanks a lot once again Team Dubai Explorers
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Perfect!
Seyma
, Mar 2020
Everything was perfect. Our diver Azmat was very polite and gave us helpful tips. He also was an excellent driver and always asked us if everything is ok during the dune bashing. Quadbike was also really fun. This desert tour is a must and a life experience. Thank you azmat!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, Greetings ! We are pleased to take your complement for our services and highly appreciated that u took precious time from ur busy schedule writing to us.we feel so proud when we get positive feedback from guests after satisfaction .we will share a word of mouth with tour guide Azmat as well. Thanks a ton once again. best wishes with highly regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Red Dunes was exceptional.
brown
, Mar 2020
An absolute great tour and well worth the money. Our driver Saleem was awesome and I highly recommend that you ask for him. The driving over the sand dunes was an adrenaline rush I will never forget. The bbq and show were fantastic. The food was extremely good.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, Greetings ! Thanks very much for ur appreciation,we are happy that u liked our services and enjoyed fully.this makes us satisfied also when our guests feel happy.we can actually sense that from ur words written.we will share the word of mouth for our tour guide Pir Saleem in company as well. We are happy to serve you. Many Thanks. Best Wishes
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Absolutely awesome day!!
Daniel_L
, Mar 2020
Today we went on our desert safari. We had an email to say the driver Rasheed Lala would pick us up from our hotel at a certain time. Rasheed was an amazing host and driver. First we went quad biking. This was a must and we had so much fun!! Then we did dune bashing in the 4x4. Wow!! This was also amazing. We stopped to do some sand boarding and take pics then off to the camp where we had a camel ride then sat down for some drinks and lovely bbq food and entertainment. The day was fantastic. Well worth the price paid and our host was amazing all the way through!! Loved every minute!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, Greetings ! We really are feeling happy to take your positive feedback here.Really grateful that u have spared few minutes writing to us.sometimes,we are short of words for giving appreciation to guests for describing everything in detail.we will share a word of mouth with your guide Rasheed as well. many thanks Team Dubai Explorers
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Book with another company
Guy_T
, Feb 2020
Got half way out to the desert then the driver got a phonecall to go and pick up some guests that the office forgot about. 1.5hours later we made it to the first stop. We got 10 minutes on a quad instead of 20, then had to get straight back into the car, so missed the whole desert Market. Done bashing was awesome, but the driver was intent on making up time and catching up with his group, so took a few shortcuts. Stopped at a spot for pictures etc, where the rest of the cars were. They had been there a while. We had half the time there too. The Arabic desert food was really good as we're the entertainment. I treasured to bring these issues up with the company. But they blamed me, as it was my fault that guests were forgotten... Not sure how! Great experience - just book elsewhere! Viator also refused a refund!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Greetings of the day! Dear sir, first of all, we received an email by TripAdvisor that you want a refund and when we check the reason for a refund you had mentioned that you didn't get a response from our team. I check your all chats we didn't miss even one chat. we respond for your every chat so I reject your refund and I request the screenshot of that chat which we didn't respond to you. after that, you were writing to us on WhatsApp again and again and making other reasons to get a refund. and this is very disappointed that just for some dollars you mentioned these things which we never can do with our guests. we work here for 10 years. and all the visitors are our guests. our guests are important for us and we very take care of our guests. in these 10 years, we never cheat on our guests and the result was that who went with us they never went with others, they are now our regular guests. I don't have any add on the website I have all recommended guests. You lied just because of the refund. this is unbelievable. just because of refund you put my 10 years hard work into zero rankings. yo, I am again requesting you to give me a screenshot of the chat so I will refund you and I will say sorry to you and I will take action about it. And dear visitor on the same day of tour,our guest's relationship manager Ms.Geeta came to meet all guests what we do generally in every after 15 days,At picture point u met her,u said nothing,WHY DID U SAY NOTHING WHEN U WERE DISAPOINTED ALREADY.after that in camp,ms geeta went to meet with all guests again and asking about all our services and food quality,you were the one who said while seeing belly dance,that "Geeta mam,we had food,it was of good quality,belly dance is just wow".after finishing camp ,u said happily,that u had enjoyed buit suddenly after u left dubai,u changed your statement. you said you had a very good time with us.We have all the proof,can show to TripAdvisor and I can show to anyone. Even we had one the same day 20 land cruisers all were very happy you were very happy . I will also request to TripAdvisor to be care full about these people and also I request to TripAdvisor that I and you have proof that they gave the reason of refund that was just because that we didn't respond. he is totally lying. I request you to please remove this review this is a total fake. Awaiting your positive response.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Marvelous time!
gosiaki12
, Feb 2020
We loved every minute of our trip! I only wish the quad experience was not in a closed area with tens of people riding there - I thought it would be in the desert. Our driver was very professional and nice, we really enjoyed our desert ride, the best experience ever! The food at the evening barbecue was delicious and there was plenty of it. The atmosphere was great! It couldn't have been better! On the additional note really good communication from the organisers, immediate responses, all info provided in advance. Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings ! Thanks a lot for ur appreciation.Your positive feedback help others to choose the right company. guests satisfaction and their happy faces are our main prime motto for us,Punctuality is the key to success. We will assure you to provide outstanding services always in future as well. Thanks once again Best wishes Team:Dubai Explorers
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Quad bike ride
leb34711
, Jan 2020
Do NOT go on this if you have trouble with motion sickness (quad bike fine, but dune bashing made me very sick. Buffet was overall NOT very good
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Greetings of the day! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. just for your knowledge i would like to share you the screenshot of health restrictions. We already clarify you that if you have any problem in these we are not recommended you this tour. and regarding food here you can see the 140 reviews all are saying that food was very good, you can find your answer in other reviews. So i request you please remove your review this is effecting on our ranking. We are based in Dubai to serve you better. Please find the below link of health restrictions https://snipboard.io/I2r18W.jpg Best Regards Zeeshan Shah 00971555303011
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Absolutely Amazing Experience!! This tour is a must !
Dreamer558784
, Jan 2020
Tour was well planned out, the quad bikes are a must. Went in January so extra layers were required because it got rather cool at night. Camel rides, henna, belle dancer, fire dancer were spectacular and evening bbq was also great...lots of great options if you don't eat meat !!! This tour is a must !!!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Greetings From Dubai Explorers !!! we really appreciate your comments and happy to hear about your tour was proper to mark will share your review as well for teammates also thanks once again for the same. Thanks, Dubai Explorers
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Simply worthwhile
Linda V
, Dec 2019
The beautiful experience started when we were picked by our tour guard ( very friendship and professional). Quad ride and the desert safari were great. Icing on the cake was the entertainment after the safari as well as the buffet. There was a lot to choose from. I will recommend it any day. Yousaf our tour guard was great. Keep it up
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Greetings From Dubai Explorers !!! we really appreciate your comments and happy to hear about your tour was proper to mark will share your review as well for teammates also thanks once again for the same. Thanks, Dubai Explorers
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 87697P2

Explore Similar Things to Do