Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge

|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

From $8.75

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

The Dubai Fountain is a hugely popular attraction, and getting a good spot for a show can be tricky. This ticket gives you access to the Dubai Fountain Bridge—also called the Boardwalk—a floating platform near the jets and away from the main crowds. Choose a time slot and enjoy some of the best views in town—watching the fountains up-close as they dance to the music and lights.
  • Watch a Dubai Fountain Show from the Fountain Bridge on Dubai’s Burj Lake
  • Prebook to be sure of a ticket for your choice of the evening shows
  • Enjoy some of the best close-up views possible of the dancing fountains
  • Know your view is assured without having to jostle with lakeside crowds
All Fees and Taxes
Snacks

Departure Point

The Dubai Fountain, Financial Centre Road Dubai Mall, Dubai United Arab Emirates

Traveler pickup is offered
Look for At The Top Counter Inside Dubai Mall to collect your Ticket and ask for assistance to lead you to the Board Walk.

We pickup Guest from all centrally located Hotels in Dubai as per the Location shared by the guest at the time of booking.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Al Nahdi Travel and Tourism

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge?
A:
The policy on sanitization is:

  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dubai Fountain Walk Bridge.

Traveler Tips


  • "Well worth the money and you can watch more that one show if you have time." See review
  • "Great location to see the Fountian show, Return for every show during the night and head into the Mall inbetween shows" See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
65 Reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 65 reviews
star-1
Not worth it at all
cwalk
, Mar 2020
Totally not worth the money. The sidewalk surrounding the fountain will suffice rather than paying to view from the bridge. It was literally only my daughter & 2 other people that paid for that & I’m sure they felt the same way. Don’t waste your money, show only lasts 3min anyway and starts again every half hour.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2020
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your time.
star-3
Fountain Walk Bridge
Steve_G
, Mar 2020
Plenty of room to see the show without paying to go onto the bridge. Show only lasts a few minutes. Can pay when you get there for cheaper cost.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2020
Thank you for your review and we are glad you had a great time.
star-5
Wonderful experience.
Hassan_K
, Feb 2020
This is a wonderful spot to watch the fountains. It’s more or less in the centre and you can even feel the water drop on you. A close up experience and hassle free unlike the food area where there are massive qs. Well worth the money and you can watch more that one show if you have time.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your review and we are glad you had a great time.
star-1
Worst impossible
nogalesjorge65
, Oct 2019
The guide did not reach the meeting point with me, I lost the value of the tickets (2). The lack of responsibility turned something pleasant into a nuisance.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We are sorry for you bad experience, however we tried to reach you by making calls and also sending you messages but we could not reach you we were also waiting at the meeting point at the time give but could not locate you, we also message your tour voucher to you through Viator Message so that you could get your voucher via Message as we could not reach your phone. We apologize for your bad experience but this is something we cannot avoid cause its lack of communication as your phone was unreachable at the time we were suppose to meet you at the meeting point. Thank You
star-5
Up Close and Wet
659barrieh
, Aug 2019
Great location to see the Fountian show, Return for every show during the night and head into the Mall inbetween shows
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank Your for your review.

Product code: 91912P18

Explore Similar Things to Do