Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's

star-4.5
|
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Spend an unforgettable evening in the Dubai Desert on this evening desert safari. Head to a traditional camp in the heart of the desert, where you can enjoy activities including camel rides and sandboarding, try henna painting and sheesha, and watch the sunset on a thrilling dune-bashing safari. Finish the night with a delicious BBQ buffet dinner, accompanied by seven different live shows, including Tanura, belly dancing, and a fire show.
  • Magnificent sunset views over the desert dunes
  • Fun activities: camel ride, dune bashing, and sandboarding
  • BBQ buffet dinner and live traditional entertainment
  • Hassle-free pickup and drop-off from your Dubai hotel
4 Live Entertainment Shows
2 Different Belly Dances (During Ramadan and Dry Days not Available)
Tanura Show
Fire Show
Pick up and Drop From Our standard Locations in Dubai and Sharjah
Dune Bashing / Desert Safari. (10 – 15 Minutes)
BBQ Buffet Dinner with Vegetarian & Non-Vegetarian Dishes.
Sunset Photography Opportunity.
Free Camel Riding.
Free Henna Designing.
Free Unlimited Soft drinks, Water, Tea & Coffee.
Free Arabic Dress photograph opportunity upon availability.
Free Sand Boarding Free available at camp area.
Separate Toilet facilities for both Men & Women.
Horse Riding
Falcon Photography
Quad biking Available in camp area – (From AED-100 to AED-300)
VIP Service in Camp. Everything will serve on table.
Alcoholic Beverages

Departure Point

1: Deira City Centre, Dubai - Port Saeed - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
2: LuLu Hypermarket - Al Barsha, Umm Suqeim St - Al BarshaAl Barsha 1 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
3: International City, Dragon Mart 2, International City - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
4: Burjuman, Dubai - United Arab Emirates
5: City Centre Sharjah, Al Wahda Road - Industrial AreaIndustrial Area 1 - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
6: Mega Mall, Sharjah, Istiqlal Street,Al Bu Daniq, Near Immigration Office - Al Bu Daniq - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
7: Sahara Center Mall, Al Nahda St - Al NahdaAl Nahda 1 - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates
8: National Paints, Maliha Rd - Industrial AreaIndustrial Area 13 - Sharjah - United Arab Emirates

Departure Time

2:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 400 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 400 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Evening Desert Safari with BBQ Dinner & 7 Live Show's .

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
19 Reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
star-1
Scary
gaailb
, Nov 2019
First we went to a out of control 3/4 wheel ATV park not on the schedule that was 1:30 time wasted at least and deplorable condition, Would not recommend .
star-5
Amazing
nosh25
, Nov 2019
We really enjoyed it had a great time . Kids loved the dessert safari and live show . It was an amazing trip.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear, We are grateful to you for leaving such an excellent review. Our team would be happy to hear about your high praise. Thanks once more for such a generous note. Regards!!!
star-3
You will get only what you paid for..
576pavithrar
, Nov 2019
We were picked up around 2.30 pm, all of us were resting in the car while the driver stopped at the quad bike place. We don’t know if this place in particular is a part of the tour but found this deviation unnecessary. The driver was neither friendly nor rude. As regards the shows, it was only mediocre, we din enjoy the food as well, but like my title says this was the cheapest tour we found so probably this is what you will get for that price, having said that this was quite enough to experience the safari and also there were many tour companies affliated with the same safari so I believe, unless you had paid extorbitantly with other tour agents this is what you may experience!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear, Thanks for letting us know your pain points. We will work on these points stated above to ensure that we offer a seamless experience to all our customers. We would like to have another chance to serve you. Do come back. Regards
star-5
Nice hospitality
Archana P
, Oct 2019
We had a great evening with muhammad. He was very friendly and helpful. The whole experience was good.
star-5
Great
Storyteller679562
, Oct 2019
Experience was good first Half with the driver but when u reach camp although there was only 7 shows... They only done 5.food was cold even though u pay for VIP... Shows are on while u r eating so can't enjoy two things.. Everything was given in one go and cold. Campus could have been better.
star-4
Very good tour
Jill W
, Jun 2019
Great tour, driver was very good and very helpful. Would recommend this experience as a must do when in Dubai.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let Jill W know about your positive comments as well.
star-5
Excellent safari
Javiernesto
, May 2019
Excellent safari and attractions. I liked very much. Thank you Abdullah for thé organisation. It was amazing. I recommanded.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let Javiern know about your positive comments as well.
star-5
Unbedingt machen
juergen0978
, Aug 2019
Nicht unbedingt bei den großen buchen. Unser Guide war eigenständig und beim Dune Bashing nicht im Konvoi sondern eigenständig gefahren. Passende musik aufgedreht u vollgas drauf los. Abendessen im Camp auch voll in Ordnung Abwicklung mit den Tickets hat auch super geklappt. Über whatsapp kontakt mit dem fahrer Super
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let juergen0978 know about your positive comments as well.
star-3
Chauffeur muet durant tout le trajet
cecilehusson5
, Jul 2019
Aucune explication du chauffeur sur le chemin Voiture avec un problème technique Bon rapport qualité prix global
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let cecilehusson5 know about your positive comments as well
star-4
Carino
sarahmodena
, Mar 2019
E' stata una bella esperienza , ci sono purtroppo molte attese ma il prezzo è conveniente e poi la gente era tanta da gestire.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. On behalf of the Clifton Tours team, thank you so much for choosing us and thank you for sharing your experience. :) Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to let sarahmodena know about your positive comments as well.

Product code: 115140P4

Explore Similar Things to Do