Recent Searches

2 Hour Kayak Rental with Instruction

star-4.57 Reviews
Fort Lauderdale, United States

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Kayak, Paddle, & Life Jacket.
Introductory kayaking lesson.
Sunscreen (may be purchased)
Bottled water

Departure Point

934 NE 20th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Las Olas Paddle Boards, Boats & Kayaks

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during 2 Hour Kayak Rental with Instruction?
This activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 2 Hour Kayak Rental with Instruction.

Traveler Photos


7 Reviews
4 stars
2 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 7 reviews
Soooooooooo relaxing!
, May 2021
We loved it BUT...It was only my 2nd time ever (her 1st) and we didn't realize "instruction" would mean, giving us a map and sending us out on the water. We figured it out and still had fun.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hi Dawn - I'm sorry we didn't live up to expectations. Lesson or brief refresher are included with all rentals. I'm sorry if this did not suffice or if somehow you did not receive one. Feel free to reach out to us directly via email or phone if you would like to discuss this further.
Best staff, fun kayaking route!
, Feb 2021
Best staff! I would recommend this spot 10 times over! The kayaking route was fun. Great route, great staff, great time!
Great day trip
, Nov 2019
I had been kayaking before so after a short land demonstration we were off. It was a little tough at first getting out to the channels because we were also with paddle boarders but once we were there it was smooth sailing. We were told of several different routes to take and the time requirements and they were right on the money. The views were spectacular seeing the waterfront homes and their yachts. Great way to spend a few hours and the price can't be beat. Highly recommend!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hey thanks for your kind words! I am glad you had a great time kayaking with us!!

Explore Similar Things to Do