Recent Searches
Clear

Island Time Boat Cruise

star-4.5
|
Fort Lauderdale, United States
8

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Floats and Rafts
Restroom on board
Parking Fees
Gratuities
Air-conditioned vehicle
801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Staying Afloat Party Boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Island Time Boat Cruise?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Island Time Boat Cruise.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Island Time Boat Cruise?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Island Time Boat Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Island Time Boat Cruise?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Island Time Boat Cruise.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Island Time Boat Cruise?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Island Time Boat Cruise.
Q:
Can I bring my own alcohol and food on board for the Island Time Boat Cruise?
A:
You are welcome to bring any food and drinks you like onboard. Please bring any ice, cups, napkins, and utensils you will need as well. We have coolers and bottled water on all vessels that you are welcome to use.
Feb 2021
Q:
Is there a bathroom on board for the Island Time Boat Cruise?
A:
Yes, there is a restroom available onboard for guest use.
Feb 2021

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
47 Reviews
3 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews
star-5
Be sure to bring a cooler and plenty of booze
Tim_S
, Mar 2021
Had a great time with Capt Ross & Hunter. Very professional, knowledgeable about the area and yachts. Had a good time at the sandbar
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
So glad you enjoyed
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Missed the boat
BARBARA_W
, Mar 2021
I'm sure it would of been nice. Had car problems headed there and they wait for me but still wasn't able to get there. They called to check on me and I had to tell them to go ahead. it was a nice jester.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hope to see you on board in the future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A blast
Anna_M
, Mar 2021
We had a great time!!!!! Ross was one of the crew and he was a lot of fun. He got everyone to join in. Chris drove the boat, he did good, no crashes! I wish it was longer. Everyone was just starting to have a lot of fun and it was over. Another hour would have been great.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Haha glad you had fun!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Loads of fun!
Thea_M
, Mar 2021
Captain Ross and Chris were great!! Had a wonderful time!! The boat was nice, the crew were easy going but enforced safety.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you for this great review!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun in the Sun
Marco_G
, Mar 2021
Capt. Colin & Capt. Andrew were great!! Love the fact that it was a structured tour, yet you were given freedom to do and explore your way!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
So happy you guys had fun! Thank you for joining us.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
So much fun
Chaunlatae_W
, Mar 2021
Me & my husband had a great time with the guys their super fun..... great music good vibes. You can bring drinks & food on board. I’m gonna ride again before we leave
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Glad you guys came out and had fun with us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun
Shanequea_U
, Mar 2021
Best boat ride ever definitely coming back to visit you Guys everything and everybody was awesome thanks Again!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
WOO WOO!! Much appreciated
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best event we did
Lester_N
, Mar 2021
The whole experience was awesome. Best thing we did in our 4 days in Florida. The commentary about the mansions totally added to the experience
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
So happy you enjoyed the trip!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Poor service
Takisha_R
, Mar 2021
You messed up on my booking..then told me I couldn't even get a refund..I asked for private boat..didn't get to enjoy because we didn't get on boat ..was not boarding a boat that over 20 people with couldn't going on..I will never book with you again,, I will be putting you on all social media site warning people of how you take money and messed my booking up..My family was on vacation from Virginia.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Ma'am, you booked the trip online.... We aren't able to process bookings for viator or tripadvisor; it can only be done on the customer's end on their website. No one else has ever showed up to our "Island Time Boat Cruise" and expected it to be private, it states public tour in the description. Also, we clicked acknowledge refund on our end so if you weren't refunded, we certainly don't have the money.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Not great
Nicole_P
, Mar 2021
We didn’t go... your website lists that mask are required! Disappointed to find out this was NOT true! There were 50 plus drunk college kids. It began to rain & only half boat was covered. We didnt want to be wet nor packed elbow to elbow in middle of pandemic w/ people who had no mask. Luckily captain was very nice allowed us to get off & stated he will give us refund. He didnt realize mask were required & I showed him posting!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
If you did not take the tour, we feel it is unfair to give a review. It is currently spring break in Ft Lauderdale and in Florida masks are not required on boats, especially open-air ones. We encourage masks but cannot force people to wear them. The sun shower this week lasted 15 minutes and then went back to being perfect weather.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 125185P2

Explore Similar Things to Do