Recent Searches
Clear

Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise

star-4.5
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Fort Lauderdale, United States
17

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Restroom on board
Gratuities
Parking Fees
Air-conditioned vehicle
WiFi on board
801 Seabreeze Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316, USA

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Staying Afloat Party Boat

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise.
Q:
Can I bring my own alcohol and food on board for the Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
You are welcome to bring any food and drinks you like onboard. Please bring any ice, cups, napkins, and utensils you will need as well. We have coolers and bottled water on all vessels that you are welcome to use.
Feb 2021
Q:
Is there a bathroom on board for the Fort Lauderdale Cocktail Cruise?
A:
Yes, there is a restroom available onboard for guest use.
Feb 2021

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
23 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews
star-4
Fun party Boat
Darlene_B
, Apr 2021
First if all the guys working were great!! They tried their best to make sure everyone was having a good time . If you are looking to party this is the boat ride for you !! The played a mixture of music and took requests so everyone had at least some music they liked. We are an older couple and most of the people on the boat were in their twenties but that ok with us, You can bring alcohol and food on the boat. The only really negative thing I would say is the bathroom needs to be improved. There is no sink to wash your hands and it’s very small. But they did have hand sanitizer to use. Also they stop at a restaurant for about 30 Min. Right at sunset and I wish we would have just stayed on the water the whole time . All in all a fun time if you want to party and listen to music !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great way to end your evening!
Allison_B
, Apr 2021
It was something that I wanted to do as a part of my birthday. Next time I would probably go with a crowd of my own to turn up. The crew was very informative about the area and it was so nice to be up and personal seeing the beautiful yachts and mansions that I get to see everyday at work. I love seeing those beautiful fish at the restaurant. I will defiantly will do it again and there are other boat cruises that I want to go on. Thank you Viator. I will see you again. You have great rates.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Trip cancelled and never notified us
Olivia_G
, Apr 2021
I did not have a great experience at all. The day we were supposed to go on the cruise was raining all day before going. Thunderstorms all day and night so we just assumed that it would be cancelled. We called several times to see if it was still on before leaving, because it was a 20 minute uber ride from the hotel. I got attitude from the woman on the phone after the third time calling and all she kept saying was it is supposed to clear up and it’s still happening. And we will get refunded if it does get cancelled. So we showed up a half hour early like she said to, and when the time came that we were supposed to board the boat, there was nobody to be found. We then found out from a different group of people that it was cancelled. They never even called to notify us after contacting them several times. Poor communication
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Everyone on the trip was called and texted about the storm Sunday night. Radar predicted it to clear up at 6:30pm, unfortunately, another squall formed right around then and the lightning forced us to shut down operations. No one was on the boat or outside because of the lightning... We are all Captains and have done this for years. Trust me, we want to take you out but know when it is not safe to do so on our metal boat. We fully refund cancelations due to weather because at the end of the day, no one can control it.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
It was a VIBE!!!
Nathiel_T
, Apr 2021
I loved the way we all came together, and we’re vibing together. It was wonderful, and refreshing!!!
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Party on!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Do the night cruise. Seeing the houses at night is awesome
Donna_S
, Apr 2021
Loved seeing the houses and yachts. Beautiful views. Staff was fun and very friendly. I would definitely recommend it . I like the fact you can bring your own beer
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
So glad you had fun. And yes. Beautiful views at night
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Nice sunset tour with BYO food/drinks
Al_H
, Apr 2021
7:00pm tour had a slightly older crowd then the 4:00pm crowd. Mostly spring-breakers on the earlier tour. We had a great time. BYO food and drinks. Friendly staff. They docked once for more food/drinks. Relaxing tour on the water
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Thanks for coming out!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Quick Getaway
Gil_L
, Mar 2021
We had a great time, definitely a must do while visiting Fort Lauderdale. Crew was fun and made the experience even better.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thanks for joining us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A MUST
Veronica_C
, Mar 2021
FL resident went to celebrate my bday they catered to me, the entire boat ends up dancing and site seeing together
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Woo woo! Awesome
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best Tour in The area
Shawna_L
, Mar 2021
The crew is very knowledgeable about the area and super attentive to everyone. They also rescued a cellphone from a previous passenger that drop it in the marina
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
So happy you had fun! We are glad the phone was found.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
ABSOLUTELY RECCOMEND
Maurice_M
, Mar 2021
Absolutely reccomend!!! The captain's were great and knowledgeable of the history of the houses and boats along the channel. No regrets...worth every penny
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you for the great review
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 125185P1

Explore Similar Things to Do