Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Jet Skiing
4 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
98 Tours & Activities
Key West Top Tours & Activities
42 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider

|
Key West, United States
12

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Discover 28 miles (45 kms) of the Floridian coast on a 1.5-hour jet ski tour. With four daily tours, you can easily find a time that fits with your schedule. The tour is priced per jet ski, so you can ride tandem with a friend at no additional cost. Your guide is on hand at all times to lead the way on your aquatic adventure.
  • Ride tandem with a friend at no extra cost
  • Feel confident with a brief training session
  • Choose from four convenient start times
  • Enjoy the security of an on-hand guide
Saved to wishlist!
Fuel surcharge
Professional guide
Driver/guide
Gratuities

Departure Point

2801 N Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • you can rent a Jet Ski at 16 if your parent is sitting on the back of the Jet Skit
  • If you were born on or after January 1st, 1988 and at least 18 years of age you must take a Florida Boaters Safety test.
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sunset Watersports

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Key West Jet Ski Tour: Free 2nd Rider.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
257 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 257 reviews
star-5
Great way to see the island!
Steven_B
, Jan 2021
Morgan was awesome! We will be back! The water was choppy but he made the best of it. It’s an incredible way to see the island.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Nice experience in Key West
Nini_C
, Jan 2021
Good experience and the guys was very nice. I recommended 🥰. Es una de las experiencia más divertida que he pasado con mi esposo.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful guides!
Cath_D
, Jan 2021
Max and Jesse were wonderful guides! It was nice to have a big group and still have everyone enjoying the ride! We felt safe and had a great time! Thanks guys .... Sunset is the way to go.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience definitely recommend
Robby_T
, Nov 2020
The awesome location and experience of ocean on a wave runner. Seeing up close how beautiful key west waters are.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Mini vacay
Cameron
, Nov 2020
Awesome experince and super fun and friendly crew to guide you through with your tour . I highly recommend this place to everyone wonderful experince overall 👍👌🙌😎..
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun Experience
Jane_H
, Oct 2020
Max was a great guide. We had a fun experience. The water was a little choppy on the day we did the tour. Some may prefer that. Not me so much.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Stay away. Better rent from another company.
Anonymous
, Sep 2020
Too rushed. No time to do anything fun. There’s hardly a minute or two of ‘tour’ talk in the whole tour. You’re riding the jet ski following others in a line the whole time. I strongly recommend renting a jet ski and enjoying your time with a jet ski. Also, the price is $130 at the shop instead of $149 on Viator. Extremely overpriced for what you get. Guides will make sure to remind you of gratuities and how they should be getting a 20% tip like servers in a restaurant. No one in our group seemed to be having fun. Shop around for a rental with a better company.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Jet skiing
Adan_P
, Jul 2020
The guides were very friendly and helpful! Very fun scenic tour! Very safe and comfortable environment.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Horrible customer service
Deewon
, Jun 2020
We took a tour bus to the Island and he was 15 mins late. Upon arrival, we weren’t greeted, the customer service was terrible. They made us feel like we did something wrong and because of it, we needed to tip them. When l explained what happen, the man assisting us didn’t acknowledge what l said and thank as like oh well. I’m always for great customer service but making us feel unwanted or welcome is why l give this 1 star. The lady over the phone did her best to make sure we still got to jet ski and sh me didn’t put blame on us for the driver falling a little behind and we appreciated her customer service. I would suggest to purchase your excursion at the island and not Agra’s of time.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2020
Greetings Deewon, I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with your bus shuttle however that was not our company. I wish you would have left a review for our company based on the jetski tour as that is all that we are in control of. Your trip was a sold out trip and our office team made sure that the guides didn't leave until your group arrived. Our daily trips are run back to back so even a 5 minute late arrival can cause a reck in the schedule. For your trip we actually left 45 minutes late to accomodate the late arrival. We are lucky that the other 20 guests didn't write a negative review based on the tardiness. We trust as the review didn't mention the jetski tour that you had a good time and hope you come back when you revisit Key West
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
FUN.....But....
Emily
, Jun 2020
We had a fun time.... but... it's not what we booked, and not what we thought it would be. We booked a tour circumnavigating the island with stops at key points of interest. We took a tour like this a few years ago and saw all kinds of cool things, submarine bases, etc. This was straight up a run to the sandbar and back. Right from the start they split us up into 2 groups, the fast and slow group. Then after we got to the sandbar they said since we were split in two groups we couldn't go around the island with just one guide. Obviously that was the plan from the start. Also, we were asked for tips at least 5 times... Which is more conversation than about anything else on the island. So yeah, it's a jet ski, it was fun, but....
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 2642P21

Explore Similar Things to Do