Recent Searches
Clear
Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London

Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London

star-4.5114 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Greater London, United Kingdom
Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 9 more
Good for avoiding crowds
Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 9 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Don’t worry—here are some similar options


Safety measures
icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 9 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Couple your London sightseeing with a special gourmet meal aboard this one-of-a-kind bus tour. Over the course of several hours, enjoy a refined, 6-course meal, and upgrade for wine pairings. As you dine, travel across the city: glimpse highlights ranging from the Houses of Parliament and Trafalgar Square to the Tower of London as you go.
  • Combine a gourmet meal with sightseeing on this two-for-one tour
  • An evening bus tour offers a seamless way to discover London’s top sights
  • Enjoy a 6-course gourmet meal as you journey around the city
  • Upgrade to add wine pairings to your meal
Saved to wishlist!
Audio guide pen feature in 9 different languages, 6 course meal
Dinner
Air-conditioned vehicle
All Fees and Taxes
Alcoholic Beverages
Soda/Pop
Bottled water
Coffee and/or Tea
25 Victoria Embankment , 25 Victoria Embankment, London WC2N 6PB, UK

The bus will pick up guests from bus stop 40B, Victoria Embankment WC2N6PB. The nearest underground station is Embankment. When exiting the station by the riverside exit, turn left and continue on the same side of the road for approximately 50 meters. The bus stop is the 1st stop that you come too.

7:15 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children under 12 must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Seats are assigned by the theater box office and will not be known in advance of the performance date
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Bustronome London
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
114 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
star-5
Excellent evening out
Stefanie_T
, Apr 2022
Beautiful traveling restaurant, not just a bus! Friendly, professional staff adds to the fun. A special experience.
star-4
Like no other Tourist Bus Ride!
Kristina_H
, Apr 2022
This was an absolutely fantastic experience. It happened at the perfect time of day to see the sights in daytime, sunset and night. The staff was friendly, helpful and accommodating.
star-3
Great concept, needs work
Margaret_J
, Mar 2022
It was a nice experience, but it was hard finding the pickup location because it’s not marked. I ended up having to call the office. In the bus, it was very comfortable and felt like a high end restaurant. The food was a little blasé, expected a bit better. The service was great, very accommodating.
star-5
Excellent
Vickey_S
, Mar 2022
The food was great and the two guys serving were very friendly and fun. We really enjoyed the sites.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for your review! I am really happy you enjoyed it! :)
star-5
A fantastic experience
Sarah_T
, Mar 2022
Food was absolutely amazing, was very surprised! Staff were very friendly. If you fancy something different with a great atmosphere and great food 💯 try this
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
I am very happy to hear that you had a great night! Thank you for your lovely feedback. It means a lot to us.
star-5
A Truly Outstanding Experience!
Kirsten_S
, Mar 2022
This was the most amazing birthday experience and I highly recommend this evening tour. The staff was welcoming and the bus was clean and sanitized frequently. The courses the chef prepared was delicious and beautifully plated, the service was excellent and they made sure to address my sister’s specific dietary concerns even though I forgot to inform them when booking the tour (double check with your guests first, as the menu is preset). Dining with the skyline of London in the background was breathtaking and the audio tour was more extensive than I expected. I will definitely visit next time in in London and look forward to attending the tour when they open up in the States.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for pointing out things in detail, we are very happy to read this! :)
star-5
Brilliant Experience!!
Lisa_B
, Mar 2022
Booked this for my friend’s 50th birthday and we both LOVED it! Amazing experience. Food was excellent, bus was lovely and we had a blast!! Beautiful memories!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Thank you for your review! I am really happy you enjoyed it! :)
star-5
Lovely Birthday experience!
Hellibobs
, Feb 2022
I wanted to celebrate my husband's birthday and this was an excellent way of celebrating on a cold February evening (bus was well air conditioned!). The food was excellent and the waiter was friendly, courteous and very efficient. Everything I requested was put in place to make the experience pleasantly memorable. From the glass of champagne for my husband (as I don't drink) to the birthday candle in the dessert! I would thoroughly recommend this lovely experience to anyone.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Lovely reading about your experience! I am very happy you enjoyed it! :)
star-5
Brilliant night out
Bev_M
, Feb 2022
Booked this experience whilst visiting London. I would agree with the other views that the drinks are extortionate with a small bottle of coke £5, bottle of water £8 and bottle of basic red wine £40 upwards but the experience was fantastic. People have moaned about the food but it was hot and delicious. Perhaps people need to bear in mind food is being cooked in a limited space
star-2
Food not good
rayees_q
, Feb 2022
Drive was ok The food was not very nice Left the bus still hungry portions were ridiculous Prices for alcohol were very high
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you or your review. Kind Regards, Viktor Toth Bustronome London
star-5
Perfect date
Victoria_G
, Feb 2022
A perfect/dofferent way to date. I took a date on this bus… absolutely brilliant views, with great staff. Also catered for all my allergies. Couldn’t be happier with this
star-1
Didn't live up to the hype
duban_s
, Feb 2022
It was fully below par for what me and my partner expected for how much it cost . She was very unhappy. The toilet was broken . So we had go toilet in a hotel. The 6 course didn't even come with complimentary bottle of water . The dishes was basic and lacked flavour and originality. The hot dishes weren't hot. And qr code showed the valentines menu and that got my partner excited as she proffered the look of that menu rather then the present one. We liked the bus and views that was could of been a great concept and the host Jay we found him to be what made it special
star-5
Dine all over London
Harpreet_H
, Feb 2022
Absolutely loved the experience, something different - dinner between Londons famous landmarks. Staff were amazing and so lovely. I was a bit worried about the food initially but most of the dishes were really nice! The dessert was amazing, even my bf liked it who does not eat desserts!!
star-5
Great experience
Angela_F
, Feb 2022
Victor & our other waiting team member were fantastic! The bus was very spacious & clean. Wine pairing is the way to go! The food was good, seabass tartar to begin, mushroom ravioli, salmon, beef brisket, cheese & apple then a super tasty caramel scone. Very small portions however it was more the tour we were after. Tables of 2 definitely have the best side of the bus. Don't hesitate just book it!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us, and thank you for the kind words for myself and on behalf of the team as well! :) Kindly, Viktor
star-5
Get on board
Jason_M
, Feb 2022
What an amazing luxury bus tour with 5 star food and 5 star service..showing us all London’s land marks by night.. it definitely has the WoW factor..
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for your kind words! I am really happy that you enjoyed everything ! :)
star-5
Romantic Evening for two
Romanie_P
, Feb 2022
Was nervous about this, it was the highlight of the trip to London and great birthday present for my bf. The waiter were amazing and a fab night x
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
I`m very happy you enjoyed it and had a good time! :)
star-5
Great Experience...
David_A
, Jan 2022
This is the first we ever heard of a bus tour and not to mention a 6 course dinner! We met the bus as directed and were shown to our table. We had cocktails before we began the tour and dinner and then ordered a bottle of wine with the meal. We were not disappointed with the food or service. The two most memorable courses were Lobster Ravioli that had a wonderful flavor, and the fillet with a sauce that was not only tasty but melt in your mouth tender. The only negative we have is the LED table lighting reflected in the windows and was impossible to take good photos. We would highly recommend this dining experience and will do it the next time in London.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again on-board
star-5
Great trip
Byron_C
, Jan 2022
In all honesty before the trip I wasn't expecting a lot for the food on a bus tour, but it is absolutely fantastic. Great trip. Highly highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you for your review! I am very happy that you enjoyed your tour and the food! : ) It means a lot to us!
star-5
Book it, it’s worth it!
Joanne_R
, Dec 2021
This tour is amazing! The food was incredibly delicious 5 starts to the staff and chef during our tour on Dec 27 2021. Being able to experience London on this tour was great. We were able to see most of London and chose places we wanted to come back and walk around, shop and eat. If you are in London go ahead and book this tour, you will not regret it. For reference we did a night tour which was magical because it was rainy and all the holiday decorations around town made it more memorable. Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
The team are absolutely delighted to read this lovely review! Thank you so much. ;)
star-5
Felt really welcomed and...
Jennifer_M
, Nov 2021
Felt really welcomed and relaxed. Food fabulous. Any drinks you want (pay extra)...hotess was very kind..x
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
The team are absolutely delighted to read this lovely review ! Thank you so much

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London
Luxury 6 Course Bus Dining Experience Through London

star-4.5114

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$153.06

star-4.5434

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$86.10

star-515

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$382.66

star-4.52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$139.16

star-4.5387

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$54.85

star-00

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$216.84

star-51

1 hour 15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$56.12

star-53

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$106.30

star-434

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$80.36

Explore Similar Things to Do