Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes

star-3.564 Reviews
|
Miami, United States
Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes
Special Offer

From $28.00

$35.00  Save $7.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Some of Miami's best sights cannot be seen from land. All the more reason to embark on a sightseeing cruise. This tour is timed to sunset so that you can see Miami in the best light as you set sail from Biscayne Bay, past Hibiscus Island, Palm Island, Sunset Island, Fischer Island and the Venetian Islands. A cash bar and on-board music creates a party atmosphere.
  • Sightseeing sunset tour of Miami from Biscayne Bay
  • Sail by places that you cannot see on land in Miami
  • Speciality happy hour drinks on offer at the cash bar
  • Party atmosphere: Great way to get your Miami night started
Saved to wishlist!
90 min Happy Hour cruise of Miami
Specialty Drinks At Cash Bar
Miami Lights up at Night

Departure Point

401 S Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Please go towards the water. Make a left at the Mojito Bar and we are the 2nd staircase on the left behind Victoria Secrets.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 125 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "stars just for the views, but if you're thinking about taking a boat cruise, choose a different company, there are many other ones that were more spacious." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
64 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews
star-3
Nice sunset cruise
Jhane_P
, Jan 2022
Please read most of the reviews before booking, like I did. The boat/check in office is hard to find, so make sure you get there earlier. Also, we booked the cruise for 5pm but it actually left at 5:30pm. So when you book, add 30 mins to the cruise start time. The views were nice and the mansions were gorgeous
star-5
A Great Time!
Sharolyn_H
, Jan 2022
We would recommend this! We had a lot of fun! We laughed a lot. Our guide was hilarious. The only thing that was a little frustrating was that it was hard to find! So don't use their address! Like they mentioned, they are located behind Victoria Secret. What you need to know is that it's located behind the Bayside Marketplace. So park at the Bayside Marketplace or nearby.
star-4
Nice Cruise (Bring Sweater or blanker)
Tahlia_G
, Jan 2022
The sunset cruise was nice and refreshing. It was a little chilly after nightfall but this was expected. I feel there should be more music to fill the silence in between the host speaking. But overall the cruise with narrator are a good value.
star-1
Bad experience
Khan_R
, Dec 2021
Wrong address was given in the ticket. For this reason missed the event. Viator Customer care representative did not help but hang up the phone when I needed help.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
The Voucher states Bayside Market Place Behind VIctoria Secrets. We ask that you check in 45 mins before departure so you do not miss the tour.
star-1
It was the worst experience for a boat tour in my life
Yasemin_A
, Dec 2021
Location was not clear in your web site, the boat was really dirthy. There was no happy hours drink. Your staff who were in the office and in the boat were really rude. Shortly, it was terrible
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
I have looked up your reservation. You arrived after you departure time and join another tour and you were upset because you missed your tour. I apologize but all boats must depart on time. Every boat has a Mojoito bar on it and many special drinks.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Blah experience
Traci_G
, Dec 2021
Boat time was wrong by 30minutes and the boat was crowded with no covid protocols being followed but the MC was great
star-3
You get what you pay for....
PeterJohn_B
, Dec 2021
You get what you pay for. Nice for a cheap option. Would spend a little more money on a less crowded, more upmarket cruise next time.
star-1
Horrible experience, overpaid, and didn't enjoy the tour
Natasha_B
, Dec 2021
Ticket exchange fee were $15 because we were running late for our original tour. After arrival to the port the boat crew at the port put us on an early tour with no fee.. What was the point of paying $15 if the crew was able to accommodate the change of the tour with no fee at the port.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Wonderful
Vidya_S
, Dec 2021
This boat was not what I expected but the tour guy and the staff was amazing they made the experience worth the money. We had a great time and enjoy the ride.
star-3
Sucked
Michael_M
, Dec 2021
The upstairs was closed. Therefore it was hard to see cuz everyone kept standing in front of us. Very disappointed
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
The 3rd level is never open but the 2nd level with great view is.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes
Special Offer
Miami Skyline: Happy Hour 90 Min Sightseeing Sunset Cruise & Millionaire Homes

star-3.562

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00 $28.00

star-3.5246

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.99

star-4.5234

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.00

star-322

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$33.99

star-4546

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.00

star-3.53

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.99

star-3.565

1 hour 20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-31

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.34

Explore Similar Things to Do