Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes

star-36 Reviews
|
Miami Beach, United States
11

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
60 Minute Jet Ski
Safety instructions and equipment
Experienced instructors
Deposit per jet ski USD 100 refunded after the ride if undamaged
Fuel surcharge
Fuel service fee plus tax USD 50 for every 60-minute ride per jet ski

Departure Point

305 Lincoln Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 2 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Miami Jet Ski Rental in Biscayne Bay for 60 minutes.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
6 Reviews
4 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 6 reviews
star-2
Had fun but still waiting on my deposit
Anthony_H
, Jun 2021
Jet skis were fun but haven't received my deposit back via cash app still waiting on that since yesterday.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Poor professionalism but great experience
Brian_K
, May 2021
Better organization! There was misinformation on this description in regards to the meeting/checking in location. If i didn’t call we would have been in the wrong area to check in. Everything seemed “sketchy” due to lack of organization, giving us phone numbers to call when arrived at the location to then go to the jet skis. We were nervous because it was so disorganized BUT once we got to the middle of the water and was about to ride we had fun and a great experience, just wished professionalism was better
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
BEYOND HORRIBLE AND ILLEGAL.
Mercedes
, May 2021
If I can leave 0 stars I would. ABSOLUTE worst and most unprofessional company I have EVER dealt with. The manager John and Savvy are not helpful at all and don’t care to assist you. They have individuals in the front office illegally doing the Florida state boating test for them and then not sending them. I was in a group of people and two of them paid and didn’t get their license nor did they get to go on the jet skis at the time of the appointment. Informed the managers and they acted like they knew nothing of the sort and they didn’t care. They also charged different amounts to different people. Had to pay double parking because they send to to two separate areas prior to even getting on the jet skis.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
I am well familiar with your activity and we did not operate nor provide this tour. This activity was cancelled and you received 100% of your funds back. When you called you indicated you went to an atm and paid a vendor cash and booked else where. I apologize you feel you have to post a negative review, but we were not the provider nor did you purchase the activity directly through us. There are many provider for Jetski's and I am sorry you had a bad experience. Again you requested a refund and It was processed by Savy the day prior to you activity.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
INCREDIBLE
Hakim_G
, Apr 2021
Awesome experience. The boat driver was really cool. The instructor was super cool. He Was clear on the rules and made us aware that we are there to have fun SAFETY WAS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING to heighten our awareness. I had the most amazing time we took photos and all. 5+ stars in my humble opinion!!! My entire group thought so as well
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you so much for joining us and taking the time to write a review
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do