Recent Searches
Shared Orlando Cruise Port Transfer: Port to Airport

Shared Orlando Cruise Port Transfer: Port to Airport

star-3.59 Reviews
Orlando, United States
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Don’t worry—here are some similar options

icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


  • Choice of several departures throughout the day
  • Airport transfer
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
Saved to wishlist!
One-way shared transfer
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Excess luggage charges (where applicable)

Departure Point

Port Canaveral
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • OPERATED BY Atlantic Transportation Group, LLC

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Shared Orlando Cruise Port Transfer: Port to Airport?
This activity will have a maximum of 14 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Shared Orlando Cruise Port Transfer: Port to Airport.


9 Reviews
4 stars
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
Great transfer service from Port Canaveral
, Jan 2020
Our driver was waiting for us as we cleared the ship, he was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Our ride from Port Canaveral was very nice and we arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. This service was very good!
Customer service awful - driver fine
, Dec 2019
Driver was fine but when I called the agency to ask the best time to arrange for getting from our cruise port to the airport they said 10:45. Sooo wrong!!!them being the professionals I relied on their advice. We waited over 2 hours after getting off the boat. We were the last people in the waiting area. The agency should have sent enough vehicles for all the passengers that were going with the agency! Horrible organization.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
We are sorry that your travel agency didn't provide the correct information, but this is a shared shuttle service and we have pre established schedules departing the port, if you booked for 10:45am and you want to change at last minute your shuttle schedule, we have to see if there's space in the other shuttles, in this case there we couldn't put you in an earlier shuttle because we where al booked. Sorry again and next time we hope you have a better experience.
Very Professional and Helpful
Judy B
, Oct 2019
I took this service from Port Canaveral Cruise Port to Orlando Airport. The ship was late docking and the service was very helpful in waiting for me and advising me of when they would arrive. The driver was interesting and tried his best to make our experience a good one. I would recommend this company for anything around the Orlando area.
On time
Juan Gerardo M
, Jun 2019
I was little worried about the pick up time because we had few time betwen the cruise drop of and the flight time, the driver arrived on time and the transportation to de airport was ok, excelent service
This company was wonderful - they...
Joyce T
, Nov 2017
This company was wonderful - they were willing to accomodate us when we were delayed getting off our cruise ship. They made getting us to the airport a priority despite our unadvoidable delay. I would be pleased to book Atlantic Transportation again.
I had this already booked for a 9:30...
Lisa A
, Feb 2017
I had this already booked for a 9:30 pickup time, the driver was on time and very responsive. The only reason I am giving it 2 stars is because while on my cruise I noticed that I was responsible for contacting the transfer at least 48 hrs. before the pickup date, so I had to call from a caribbean island to verify the pickup. TERRIBLE customer service when I made the call it took FOREVER, plus, why am I responsible for double reserving my pickup?!
Dont bother booking a shared...
, Dec 2016
Dont bother booking a shared transfer, we had a struggle to contact the driver, and it was only good luck that we eventually made contact. But what a shared transfer in a small mini bus, a family of 5, a party of 3, another 2, plus myself and husband, squashed in like sardines.
The transfer went well there was a...
, Oct 2016
The transfer went well there was a person outside to direct us where to wait . We had to wait for another ship passengers to join us ,so that delayed our trip. Remember this is a shared transfer !!! It was not a issue for us as we had a 3pm flight at MCO . Driver and the host at port was great ! ty Harry
The cruise was fine although the...
, Mar 2016
The cruise was fine although the weather was not so great. If the ship is aware of the weather condition why did they even set to sail. The entertainment on board is fine. The crew are excellent in their service.

Explore Similar Things to Do