Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

All-Inclusive Phi Phi, Khai & Maiton Islands By Speedboat

star-4.5
|
Phuket Town, Thailand

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Use of Snorkeling equipment
All Fees and Taxes
Bottled water
insurance, life jacket
soft drinks, tropical fresh fruits
English Speaking Guide
Phi Phi viewpoint entrance fee
We will organize pick-up and drop off service with little extra charge of 100-200 baht/ per person
If your hotel at remote areas, then we will provide private taxi for roundway 1300 baht in total.
Roundway and payment in cash at the pier during check-in

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Dear Traveller
To make your hotel transfer safer and more comfortable, we do provide free door to door pick-up/Drop-off transfer service to areas of Patong, Karon, Kata, Kata Noi, Kamala, chalong, Phuket town, Kathu and some part of Rawai. If your location not in free pick up zone, please do not hesitate to booking.
Note: TO AVOID morning pick-up delays, PLEASE Remark your hotel room number into ''Special Requirements'' section.
- If seasickness, Please use anti-vomiting pills which we provide as free at the pier(take the pills before departure)
Pick-up Time Schedule:
- Patong: 08:00 am, Karon: 07:30 am, Kata/Kata Noi: 07:20 am, Kamala: 07:15 am, Kathu: 08:30 am, Phuket Town: 08:45 am, Chalong: 07:20 am, Rawai: 07:15 am
Kind Regards

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • What to bring: swimwear, shorts, sunblock, sunglasses, beach towel, T-shirt and camera
  • Please be aware that if you miss your scheduled tour you will NOT be eligible for a refund.
  • Our tours operate in most weather conditions; however we will NOT operate in strong winds, heavy rain or lightning for safety reasons. If the tour is postponed due to adverse weather conditions or unforeseen circumstances, we will accommodate customers at their convenience on another tour where possible.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather,
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers. with luxury speedboats.
  • Free door to door pick up apply just Kata, Kata noi, Kathu, Karon,Patong area. For other areas depends on location 100-400baht. please contract us in advance via whatsapp
  • we have Guide on the speedboat. We provide guidance during the tour. Please follow the marine rules and your guide.
  • PLEASE!!! Use our free anti-vomiting pills for seasickness before the tour starts.
  • S'IL VOUS PLAÎT !!! Utilisez nos pilules anti-vomissements gratuites contre le mal de mer avant le début de la visite.
  • कृप्या !!! दौरे शुरू होने से पहले समुद्र-निरोध के लिए हमारी मुफ्त उल्टी-रोधी गोलियों का उपयोग करें।
  • BITTE !!! Nutzen Sie unsere kostenlosen Anti-Erbrechen-Pillen gegen Seekrankheit, bevor die Tour beginnt.
  • POR FAVOR !!! Use nuestras píldoras antivómito gratuitas para el mareo antes de que comience el recorrido.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY The Orca Travel

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during All-Inclusive Phi Phi, Khai & Maiton Islands By Speedboat?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by All-Inclusive Phi Phi, Khai & Maiton Islands By Speedboat.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
55 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-4 of 55 reviews
star-5
Worth it
Eugen_S
, Mar 2020
We had a lot of fun. Well organized and helpful when ever there is a question. The tour is worth the whole
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
I loved seeing the islands and snorkeling.
brodrigues92
, Jan 2020
The experience was great however the tour guide got upset at another passenger when she was struggling in the water and dropped her snorkeling googles. When she told him she was struggling he said no one else did.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Traveller Thank you for you feedback. It was our pleasure to host you. Hope to see you in next trip Kind regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Fun, Action-Packed, Some Bumps
Sunshine33240018261
, Jan 2020
Overall, an exciting trip where we got to see a little bit of all the island attractions (Phi Phi Islands, Maya Bay (from afar, as it's closed), multiple snorkeling stops, and time at a private beach. The beginning of the trip was a bit chaotic. After picking us up from the hotel late and finding all the other guests at their respective hotels, we arrived nearly two hours later to the dock. We were given a quick overview on what to expect, which we couldn't hear anything due to all the other guides shouting instructions over each other. We finally got on the boat and went snorkeling at the first stop. Our boat broke down after that but the guides were very apologetic. They brought a new, better boat after waiting nearly an hour (on a private island of sorts, so it could be worse). Because of the boat situation, they extended the trip by an hour. The rest of the trip was awesome from there. Phi Phi Islands for lunch and a swim in the pristine blue waters. A drive by tour of Monkey Island, some cave, and Maya Beach. more snorkeling, which was so amazing, and then an hour and a half at a private beach before sunset to close out the day. For the price, it's worth it. But expect to be packed in a boat with 30 others.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Traveller We are happy to your positive feedback. It was our please to host to and got a chance to meet tour. Thank you so much Hope to see you in next trip Kind regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Stormy
tdh0ang
, Nov 2019
Reasonable price and tour operators were helpful. Due to the rain, we did not spend sufficient time on the islands.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
thank you so much for your feedback. those are the latest monsoon rains before the high season. hope to see you in next trip.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 214179P2

Explore Similar Things to Do