Recent Searches
Clear

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Singapore Hotel: Private Departure Transfer to Airport Service

star-4
|
Singapore, Singapore

From $18.24

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers
Loading available options...


icon15 to 45 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview


Reviews

4.0
star-4
4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-3
Not what we expected
FeliciaLewis
, Feb 2020
Whilst the driver turned up on time the van was small for 4 people with luggage. The fourth person was stuck in a seat up the back with the cases nearly falling on them. No conversation from the driver along the way unlike the transfer we got from another company that picked us up at the airport. We were at the airport 3 & a half hours before our flight which is a long wait at 4am when everything is closed.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. I refer to your booking. you have booked and Executive MPV and the correct vehicle has been dispatched to your requirement. Should you have any other concerns, you may connect with me via email at ace.ong@u8global.com
star-5
Excellent service
stephenjohnb596
, Sep 2019
Picked up at hotel as instructed. Very nice driver who was very informative about Singapore. Told us where to go when arriving at the terminal. Would recommend this service. Thank you.
star-2
Not a great experience
momoftwo30
, Aug 2019
If you have any changes you want to make there is no local number to get in touch with the company. I finally was able to reach someone and changed our pick up time. But then the guy was 30 min late. He arrived and told the bell hop that he had and emergency and had to leave but would be back. I had built in time so there was no issue of missing our flight. But the built in time was to explore the airport. The guy was apologetic and offered to drive us from terminal 4 to terminal 1 so we could explore. However, he ditched us.

Product code: 36337P16

Explore Similar Things to Do