Recent Searches
Clear

Boat Ride on River Ganges and Stroll in Streets of Vishwanath in Varanasi

star-4.57 Reviews
|
Varanasi, India
Boat Ride on River Ganges and Stroll in Streets of Vishwanath in Varanasi

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Boat ride in the Ganges with a Guide explaining the sights
Coffee and/or Tea
Kashi Cafe , Assi Ghat Rd, Assi, Anandbagh, Dumraon Colony, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221005, India

We will meet you here to start the boat ride

Kashi Vishwnath Road , Kashi Vishwnath Rd, Lahori Tola, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221001, India

We will finish boat tour here and walk around here

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 12 hours of travel. In this case confirmation will be received as soon as possible, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Sair
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
7 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 7 reviews
star-2
Avoidable
Ramanan
, Feb 2020
It wasn't an exclusive boat for us as it should have been. 2 other strangers with their guide jumped in along with. We were fleeced near Kashi Viswanath Mandir with over priced Aarti Materials and demand for extra money of Rs 700 to enter the temple, which I refused, asking for a ticket for the same. A guide, an old man, was sent with us and we were asked to pay him Rs 500 for the service, we paid only 300. The Tour guide was useless all the way. Overall it's a bad experience compared to my other international good experiences through viator. And I have to tick a declaration too (as below) that this is not a false accusation! LOL!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hello Sir, we are so sorry to hear this; please contact us on our number and we shall offer you a refund. We used a new guide for this trip and we shall not be employing that person again. We are extremely sorry to hear that you had this horrible experience. Kashi should be a peaceful experience and not this.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Boat Ride on River Ganges and Stroll in Streets of Vishwanath in Varanasi
Boat Ride on River Ganges and Stroll in Streets of Vishwanath in Varanasi

star-4.57

2 to 3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$16.48

star-51

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$25.00

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$18.46

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$37.23

star-55

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-00

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$44.80

star-52

9 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.07

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$37.23

Explore Similar Things to Do